Our Mission

To innovate and formulate the cannabis products of tomorrow.

Our Vision

To foster a world where society understands the medicinal benefits of cannabis, cannabis businesses uplift communities both economically and socially, people are free to make educated decisions for their own health, and where the efficacy of cannabis is maintained through highly regulated and controlled markets.

Our Values

  • Integrity which ensures consistency and quality throughout our brands
  • Passion that is embedded in everything we do
  • Curiosity that inspires innovation
  • Growth that drives evolution to excellence

Mark de Souza

Chief Executive Officer,
Board of Directors

Oleg Movchan

Chief Strategy Officer & Deputy CEO,
Board of Directors

Dustin Shroyer

Chief Operations Officer,
Board of Directors

Tripp Murray

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Pillarski

Chief Commercial Officer

Ed Warpinski

E.V.P. – Director of Operations

Eric Diekhoff

E.V.P. – Operations, Board of Directors

John Paull

E.V.P. Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Abdul Mohamed

E.V.P. – General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Kevin Sink

S.V.P. – Dispensary Relations

Todd Cesek

S.V.P. – Operations

Andrew Warpinski

S.V.P. – Technology Director

Victoria Mendicino

V.P. – Government & Corporate Relations

Angelika Bermingham

V.P. – Art Director

Justin Staples

Director of Business Development

Molly Lichtman

Dispensary Education Coordinator

John Kuster

Social Media Coordinator

Erin Waters

Staff Accountant